Clan War with aM

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Clan War with aM

Post by Guest on Wed Jun 05, 2013 11:11 pm

We will be hosting a clan war against aM on June 18th at 5 pm pacific/6 pm mountain/7 pm central/8 pm eastern. It will be a 4v4 fasttrack format.

Current starters:
LazR
Fort
Faze
Stug
Subs:
Z3RO
Cero

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Clan War with aM

Post by Guest on Thu Jun 13, 2013 1:40 pm

The rules for the war will be as followed: 1 point for an opponent kill, 0 points for an own-team kill, 0 points for a suicide, 1 point for the last team alive, glitches/instants WILL count (so there will be no arguing over what happened), first team to 25 points wins, each team must have 4 players fighting, no hacking, cheating, or using bots, no distractions, and no delaying of game due to EXCESSIVE running or arena-wall camping

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Clan War with aM

Post by Z3RO on Fri Jun 14, 2013 1:37 am

i need all your emails for the logins on the server. the server will be authenicated so only XD and aM members could play.

Z3RO

Posts : 9
Points : 15
Join date : 2013-06-05

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Clan War with aM

Post by Guest on Tue Jun 18, 2013 10:50 pm

XD wins 10-8

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Clan War with aM

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum